Our  Reviews

Browse reviews left by our customers or leave your own review by clicking here

Required field

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Whereabouts are you?
What do you think about us?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
Sharon King Avatar
Sharon King
08/11/2020 - Google

We had a eco roof, new windows and doors. Looks amazing and has turned a too hot or too cold conservatory into a all year round extension.Many thanks to Sean who worked really hard to make the roof a continuous roof, joined to our existing roof. Couldn’t be more pleased

Jane F Avatar
Jane F
25/06/2020

We cannot recommend this company enough - today they finished the installation of our new hard roof. We are absolutely thrilled with it and are now going to actually be able to use our conservatory which - to be honest - isn't a conservatory anymore... It is instead a wonderful second reception room that looks fabulous and is beautifully insulated. Sarah in the office and Sean on site could not have been more helpful and efficient and Sean's team were all lovely and the best craftsmen. In my humble opinion, you will not find a better company if you are looking to replace your conservatory roof... Thank you Sarah and Sean.

jim Avatar
jim
23/06/2020

A great job in trying times. The job (Replace a velux type window with a Velux) was priced before lockdown and sadly couldn't be booked in before everything stopped, however, as soon as they were able they were on the job. Kept us informed beforehand, nice tidy job, happy customer. Now thinking about the conservatory roof

Paul Bird Avatar
Paul Bird
08/02/2020 - Google

From start to finish Sean and Sarah did a great job, really pleased with the quality of workmanship. The team on site were polite, clean and tidy and a credit to the company. Happy to recommend.

Andy Mole Avatar
Andy Mole
05/02/2020

What a fantastic job . So nice to find a reliable , honest and friendly craftsman . Sean and his team stand out from the rest . Can not recommend him high enough . Nothing was too much trouble and the finished roof was superb so glad we chose Sean . Will use him for all my work in the future . Don’t go with the rest stick to the best , you won’t be disappointed . From the initial quote to the finished item Sean was professional all the way . A big thank you from me and my wife Inara .could not be more pleased . Many Thanks again.

Ollie Hughes Avatar
Ollie Hughes
03/02/2020

Sean and his team did a fantastic job, best money I have spent in a long time. Getting an upgraded roof really is a no-brainer if you have a conservatory. No messing about, quoted quickly with a good price and clear design. The team worked quickly and to a very high standard. Thanks

Peter Bruce Avatar
Peter Bruce
08/12/2019 - Google

Fantastic job! Thanks Sean, Sarah and the team ... Might as well knock the rest of the house down ... We're forever in our new Garden Room 🙂

Paul Sales Avatar
Paul Sales
Chandlers Ford
16/06/2019

Very happy with work carried out by Sean and his team. Large velux fitted in roof through to ceiling of a very dark lounge. Ceiling and boarding through loft to roof made good to high finish. Great job would recommend

Mr M Evans Avatar
Mr M Evans
12/06/2019

Contacted Eco Roofs originally as they were our local Velux installers. Had a very quick response followed up by a home visit to survey from Sean. He carefully explained our options, and gave us good advice (which we subsequently realised was sound advice). Everything ordered and the job booked in. At every step the lovely Sarah kept us informed, even on the day of the work keeping us appraised of their progress through the horrible traffic. Come the day of the installation, no rain thank goodness, Sean and Marc basically just got on with it and did a great job. they took some care to keep things nice, tidy and cleaned up afterwards. The finishing and plasterwork, made everything as we had hoped. Wife happy, which means I'm happy. All good. Price was absolutely where we expected it to be, they did everything they said they would, when they said. what else could you want? Very Happy and would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Rikas Ghai Avatar
Mr Rikas Ghai
07/06/2019

I contacted Sean as I was let down by a previous builder for my front porch. Sean and his team corrected the issues with the front porch and made it look better than before. I cannot fault the work or the dedication and commitment to getting the job done.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >

Learn how our friendly local team can Help You